We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://greenhavenshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Cindy06/02/2022
I have had my vehicles serviced here for decades and trust the mechanics. The day after my service, I returned to fill up my tires due to a trouble light. Staff helped me fill my tires, discovered a nail in the tire, and repaired the tire in 15 minutes. Excellent service!
    Carol04/21/2022
I am always very happy with the service I receive at Greenhaven Shell because if I have any questions Mark always gives me direct and complete answers, so I understand what is being done and why.
    Shirley12/02/2021
    Christine11/04/2021
Work done well and in good time. They planned ahead and had the few "accessory" things on hand at the time of the work.
    David09/09/2021
Greenhaven Shell has been doing all of my auto maintenance and repair for four years, now, and the folks there have proven themselves to be reliable, fair and honest, and they stand behind their work. They are a real asset to the Pocket/Greenhaven neighborhood.
    Richard05/20/2021
I have 5 cars dating from 1029 to 2021. I take them all to Greenhaven Shell. Never disappointed.
    Sean01/08/2021
    Carol11/29/2020
    Larry06/25/2020
Needed to have my car smogged this year. Took my car to Greenhaven Shell and they completed the test within an hour. They were quick and courteous. I take my other car there and they always do a great job.
    Barbara06/11/2020
    David06/05/2020
Great service, fair price, friendly people. A great neighborhood resource.
    Linda04/16/2020
    Amy04/02/2020
    Frank/Diane03/05/2020
Great job, ordered side view mirror unit, came in a few days and installed. Looks perfect.
    Jean03/05/2020
    Brandon02/21/2020
Great staff and quick service.
    Richard01/23/2020
Very happy
    Carol01/09/2020
Greenhaven Shell always gives me great service when I need something done for my car!!
    Richard12/26/2019
Great job as usual.
    Bob11/15/2019
Great location and a very good working crew.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo