We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenhaven Shell
916-422-6053
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
38.509932 -121.542157
http://greenhavenshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janelle 07/27/2019
Greenhaven Shell is super convenient for me, plus I never have to wait longer than the estimated time, they are clean, and all employees are super friendly and helpful.
  Carol 07/18/2019
  Barbara 06/27/2019
These guys always manage to fit me in even when they are busy. I am so appreciative of their superb skills and outstanding customer support.
  Bob 06/13/2019
  Richard 06/13/2019
Great job knowledgeable resourceful
  Debbie 05/26/2019
You guys are the Best! Thank you Mark and David. A happy customer, Debbie Winslow.
  Sean 04/18/2019
  Garirae 04/05/2019
The service was completed quicker than their estimate and I appreciated the follow up explanationa
  John 02/10/2019
we're lucky to have a full service gas station in the pocket area. Had my car in for oil change/tire rotation. Wanted to wait so they took my car in first. They did a road test, discovered a small brake problem, which they fixed, and I was out of there in about an hour. Great service, very reasonable prices. Thank you
  Johyne 11/03/2018
Great service as always. The staff is always helpful to me and I am truly grateful. The time expressed was kept which was accommodating to my schedule. Great team!
  John 11/01/2018
  Janelle 10/25/2018
Always friendly, always very professional
  Miguel/Rita 10/18/2018
Very friendly, and professional! Q
  Windie 10/11/2018
Excellent staff! Good and honest service! Would highly recommend!
  Carol 09/13/2018
I always get a great "we can help you" attitude from staff and they make it happen every time I need car worked on.
  Sherry 09/05/2018
  John 08/24/2018
  Cindy 08/13/2018
I've been going here for years as it is convenient, but primarily as it is not easy to find trustworthy mechanics.
  Robert 08/09/2018
  Kenji 08/02/2018
I love the staff and their dedication in helping with getting any repairs to my car done quickly. They even go out of their way to get my car done when I would have to wait days because I did not have an appointment. Also, their prices are very reasonable.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6431 Riverside Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95831
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo